We’re sorry to see you go.
Disclaimer: If you delete your account, your data will be stored for another 2 months in which you can reactivate your account. After these 2 months, we will permanently delete the data of your profile and the associated communities without an option to restore.
Delete your Account:
1. Login to your Gumb-Account: Login
2. Go to your profile in the top left corner:
3. In the menu bar click on ‘Settings’
4. In your profile settings click on ‘Other’
5. There you’ll find the option to delete your Account. Please be aware that all your data will also be permanently deleted without an option to restore after 2 months, in which you can reactivate your account.
If you have further questions or need help, please contact us via the contact form.